Our Leadership

Comprised of subject matter experts, industry pros, and United States military veterans, the CSA team is changing the way defense contractors do business.
Corporate Strategy & Co-founder Lee Arroyo Portrait

Neftali "Lee" Arroyo

Chief Executive Officer & Founder

Amy Bleken

Chief Operating Officer

Director of Contracts Management Ellen Barletto Portrait

Ellen Barletto

Vice President of Business Operations

Jeff Smithers

Vice President of Finance

Doug Schueler

Southwest Regional Director

Rob Savarese

Northeast Regional Director

David Collis

Mid-Atlantic Regional Director

Adam Casler

Director of Technology Strategy and Innovation

Director of Marketing and Brand Management Emilie Vicchio Portrait

Emilie Vicchio

Director of Marketing and Brand Management